> ## Content Index
> Fetch the complete content index at: https://schtickdisc.org/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover other available public pages before exploring further.

# Best Leather Fitness Tracker Picks for Everyday Wear
- URL: https://schtickdisc.org/best-leather-fitness-tracker/
- Published: 2026-09-07T07:22:42.000Z
- Updated: 2026-09-07T09:49:24.000Z
- Description: Leather is the one detail almost no tracker listing publishes. Here's how six activity trackers compare on the specifications they do state, which one arrives with a leather band, and which pick suits your wrist and routine.
- Author: Alicia Rose
- Tags: Sports & Outdoor Recreation Accessories, Fitness Trackers, Wearables

The best leather fitness tracker here is the Yihou Elegant Smart Watch for Women, the only pick in this set whose listing states a leather band, and the only one backed by a 2-year limited warranty. If you'd rather have a tracker built for round-the-clock wear, the Fitbit Google Air fits wrists from 130 to 210 mm and claims up to a week of battery. Most shoppers compare screen size first. That's the wrong opening move in this category, because the strap is what you feel for sixteen hours a day and the screen is what you look at for ninety seconds.

In this guide
1. [Best leather fitness tracker at a glance](#best-leather-fitness-tracker-at-a-glance)
2. [Which of these actually comes with leather?](#which-of-these-actually-comes-with-leather)
3. [How I mapped six trackers to six buyers](#how-i-mapped-six-trackers-to-six-buyers)
4. [1\. Yihou Elegant Smart Watch for Women AMOLED Fitness Tracker — Best overall](#1-yihou-elegant-smart-watch-for-women-amoled-fitness-tracker-%E2%80%94-best-overall)
5. [2\. Fitbit Google Air — Best premium](#2-fitbit-google-air-%E2%80%94-best-premium)
6. [3\. Bakoor Fitness Tracker — Best upgrade](#3-bakoor-fitness-tracker-%E2%80%94-best-upgrade)
7. [4\. Zeacool Fitness Tracker with 24/7 Heart Rate — Best minimal setup](#4-zeacool-fitness-tracker-with-247-heart-rate-%E2%80%94-best-minimal-setup)
8. [5\. FITVII Screenless Fitness Tracker for Women Men — Best for pros](#5-fitvii-screenless-fitness-tracker-for-women-men-%E2%80%94-best-for-pros)
9. [6\. &And Per Se Workout and Food Journal — Best budget pick](#6-and-per-se-workout-and-food-journal-%E2%80%94-best-budget-pick)
10. [Screen or no screen: which suits your wrist?](#screen-or-no-screen-which-suits-your-wrist)
11. [What a leather band costs you in practice](#what-a-leather-band-costs-you-in-practice)
12. [When a different pick wins](#when-a-different-pick-wins)
13. [The verdict](#the-verdict)
14. [FAQ](#faq)

## Best leather fitness tracker at a glance

| Pick                                                                                                                | Band material               | Display           | Price                                                                  |
| ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------- | ----------------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| **Best overall**[Yihou Elegant Smart Watch for Women](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GSVHGTW7?tag=schtickdisc-20)      | Leather (stated)            | AMOLED            | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GSVHGTW7?tag=schtickdisc-20) |
| **Best premium**[Fitbit Google Air](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GTMTZF3V?tag=schtickdisc-20)                        | Not stated130-210 mm band   | None (screenless) | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GTMTZF3V?tag=schtickdisc-20) |
| **Best upgrade**[Bakoor Fitness Tracker](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0H9DFXQZB?tag=schtickdisc-20)                   | Not stated                  | 1.10 in AMOLED    | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0H9DFXQZB?tag=schtickdisc-20) |
| **Best minimal setup**[Zeacool Fitness Tracker](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HFRPGRS5?tag=schtickdisc-20)            | "Skin-friendly" strap claim | 1.47 in AMOLED    | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HFRPGRS5?tag=schtickdisc-20) |
| **Best for pros**[FITVII Screenless Fitness Tracker](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HC2NXMMX?tag=schtickdisc-20)       | Two straps, 6.22-9.45 in    | None (screenless) | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HC2NXMMX?tag=schtickdisc-20) |
| **Best budget pick**[&And Per Se Workout and Food Journal](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DZS7HDXG?tag=schtickdisc-20) | Leather hardcover           | Paper, 160 pages  | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DZS7HDXG?tag=schtickdisc-20) |

## Which of these actually comes with leather?

Here's the honest answer up front: one tracker in this set states a leather band, and one other product is leather but isn't a tracker at all.

Search for a best leather fitness tracker and Amazon returns activity trackers broadly, not leather-strapped ones specifically. That's what happened here. The Yihou listing names a leather band in its title. The &And Per Se journal is a leather hardcover, A5 size, 0.7 x 8 x 5.7 in. The other four listings say nothing about their strap material, so I won't pretend they do.

What that means for you:

- **Treat leather as a strap decision, not a tracker decision.** Four of these six use a proprietary or unstated band, and swapping to leather may not be possible.
- **Check the strap width and attachment style on the live listing** before you buy any third-party leather band.
- **Screenless models change the maths.** The Fitbit Google Air states a 130-210 mm one-size band and its listing describes moving between bracelet, workout band and sleep band, so the housing is designed to travel between straps.
- **A leather band and daily sweat are an awkward pair.** Every tracker here except the journal claims IP68 water resistance, and the strap is the part that objects to swimming, not the sensor.

So the picks below are ranked as trackers first. Where a listing supports a leather claim, I say so. Where it doesn't, I judge on the specifications that are published.

## How I mapped six trackers to six buyers

I started from the buyer, not the spec sheet. Six shoppers walk into this category with different problems, and the fastest way to a right answer is matching the problem to the hardware.

1. **The style-first buyer.** Wants a watch that reads as jewellery, and wants leather. That's the Yihou, and its 2-year limited warranty is the longest stated coverage in this group.
2. **The always-on buyer.** Wears the thing to bed and hates charging. The Fitbit Google Air claims up to a week per charge, with one day from a five-minute top-up.
3. **The screen reader.** Wants numbers on the wrist without pulling out a phone. Bakoor's 1.10-inch AMOLED and Zeacool's 1.47-inch AMOLED cover the small and large ends.
4. **The data collector.** Wants HRV, blood oxygen and sleep stages without a monthly bill. FITVII's listing states no subscription and no locked features.
5. **The pen-and-paper tracker.** Doesn't want a wearable. The &And Per Se journal gives 160 pages of undated spreads.

Two products were pushed down the order for reasons worth naming. Bakoor's listing states "No warranty", which is unusual honesty and still a strike. Zeacool publishes a warranty value of "1" with no unit, which I read as one year but won't state as fact.

I compared the published size, colour, weight, dimension, warranty and model figures side by side, then read every feature bullet as a manufacturer claim rather than a measurement. Nothing here is a lab result.

## 1\. Yihou Elegant Smart Watch for Women AMOLED Fitness Tracker — Best overall

**The only pick in this set whose listing states a leather band, and the only one with a 2-year limited warranty behind it.**

[![Yihou women's smartwatch with a leather strap and AMOLED display — the one pick in this set that states leather in its listing](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41nBVzd9Y1L._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GSVHGTW7?tag=schtickdisc-20)

**Best for:** someone who wants a leather-banded tracker with a stated warranty **Skip it if:** you need a fast-selling, widely stocked model

What separates the Yihou from the other five is the strap, and that's not a small thing when you're shopping for a best leather fitness tracker. The Champagne Gold Maple colourway and leather band are the whole pitch, and Yihou describes it as built for women who want style alongside function. The AMOLED panel gives you a readable display, though Yihou doesn't publish a diagonal measurement, so I can't line it up against Bakoor's 1.10 in or Zeacool's 1.47 in.

On tracking, Yihou claims steps, calories, distance and workout time, plus 24/7 heart rate, sleep tracking, stress insights and cycle tracking. Notifications for calls, SMS, email and apps come to the wrist. The listing states IP68 water resistance, which puts it level with three of the other trackers here.

The 2-year limited warranty is the standout figure. Fitbit states one year, FITVII states one year, Bakoor states none. Two years is double the field.

The trade-off is exposure. This is the slowest seller of the six by a wide margin, only one seller lists it, and the model code USMS-X-DORAT returns nothing you can cross-reference. You're buying a strap and a warranty, not a track record.

**Pros:**

- Only pick here with a stated leather band
- 2-year limited warranty, longest in this set
- AMOLED display for readable daytime glances
- IP68 water resistance claim
- Cycle tracking and stress insights included

**Cons:**

- No published screen size to compare against rivals
- Slowest-selling pick of the six
- Only one seller lists it
- No published weight or case dimensions

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GSVHGTW7?tag=schtickdisc-20)

## 2\. Fitbit Google Air — Best premium

**A screenless tracker with a one-size 130-210 mm band and a claimed week of battery, from the only established brand in this group.**

[![Fitbit Google Air screenless activity tracker in Obsidian — no display means the band, not the screen, defines the look](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/31HOW5vtUHL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GTMTZF3V?tag=schtickdisc-20)

**Best for:** 24/7 wear including sleep, with weekly charging **Skip it if:** you want to read data on your wrist

The Google Air removes the screen entirely, and that reframes the leather question. With no display to frame, the band is the entire visible product. Fitbit's listing describes the tracker moving between a bracelet, a workout band and a sleep band, which is the closest any pick here comes to acknowledging that one strap won't cover every occasion.

The published fit range is 130-210 mm, one size, described as lightweight and micro-adjustable. Fitbit claims up to a week of battery and a day's charge from five minutes on the cable. Data lives in Google Health, and a Google Health Premium membership adds coaching built with Gemini, with a stated three-month trial included.

This is the most expensive pick here and the fastest seller of the six by a large margin, with a 2026 release date and model GA09509\. The 1-year manufacturer warranty is half what Yihou states.

The honest catch is the subscription structure. FITVII's listing explicitly promises no subscription and no locked features. Fitbit's promises a trial, which is a different sentence. Adaptive coaching is the pitch, and after three months you decide whether it's worth a recurring bill. If it isn't, you're left with a screenless band you can't glance at.

**Pros:**

- Published fit range of 130-210 mm, one size
- Claimed week-long battery, day's charge in five minutes
- Designed to swap between bracelet, workout and sleep bands
- Fastest-selling pick in this set
- Named 2026 release and model number

**Cons:**

- No screen, so every reading needs your phone
- Most expensive pick here
- Best features tie to a premium membership after the trial
- 1-year warranty, half the Yihou's

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GTMTZF3V?tag=schtickdisc-20)

## 3\. Bakoor Fitness Tracker — Best upgrade

**A 1.10-inch AMOLED touchscreen and 25 sport modes at the second-cheapest position in this set.**

[![Bakoor fitness tracker showing its 1.10-inch AMOLED colour display — a wrist-readable screen at a low price position](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41n9iN770nL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0H9DFXQZB?tag=schtickdisc-20)

**Best for:** a bright small screen at a low price position **Skip it if:** a stated warranty matters to you

Bakoor's argument is simple. You get a colour AMOLED touchscreen measured at 1.10 in and custom watch faces, at the second-cheapest price position of the six. Compare that to the Google Air, which costs the most and has no screen at all, and you can see why the second seat in this set goes to a small display rather than a big brand.

The listed features cover 24/7 continuous heart rate, resting heart rate trends, calorie estimates, sleep staging split into light and deep, and 25 sport modes. Bakoor also claims blood pressure monitoring, which is a manufacturer claim and not something I'd lean on. IP68 water resistance is stated. Data goes to an app named "Keep Heath" in the listing, spelling included.

Two things hold it back. The colour is listed as black only, so there's no styling range, and swapping in a leather band depends on a strap width the listing doesn't publish. More seriously, the warranty field reads "No warranty". Every other tracker here states at least a year.

It's the second-fastest seller of the six, which counts for something. Against the Zeacool, you're trading 0.37 inches of screen and 98 sport modes for a lower price and a brighter sales position.

**Pros:**

- 1.10 in AMOLED colour touchscreen with custom faces
- Second-cheapest of the six
- 25 sport modes and continuous heart rate
- Light and deep sleep breakdown
- IP68 water resistance claim

**Cons:**

- Listing states no warranty
- Black only, no colour choice
- Strap width unpublished, so leather swaps are a gamble
- Smallest screen of the two AMOLED watch picks

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HFRPGRS5?tag=schtickdisc-20)

*Correction: use the link below for this pick.*

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0H9DFXQZB?tag=schtickdisc-20)

## 4\. Zeacool Fitness Tracker with 24/7 Heart Rate — Best minimal setup

**The largest screen in this set at 1.47 in, with 123 selectable sport modes and a one-year warranty figure.**

[![Zeacool tracker with a 1.47-inch AMOLED touchscreen — the biggest display among these six picks](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41ltdpYY52L._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HFRPGRS5?tag=schtickdisc-20)

**Best for:** a big 1.47-inch display and a huge sport-mode list **Skip it if:** you want the slimmest possible band

If your reason for wanting a watch-style tracker is that you want to read it, the Zeacool has the most glass. Its 1.47 in AMOLED touchscreen is the largest published display here, 0.37 in bigger than the Bakoor's, and the two screenless picks obviously offer none.

Zeacool lists 123 sport modes, selectable in the app so you pick the ones you use rather than scrolling a long list on the wrist. Tracking claims cover real-time heart rate, blood oxygen, sleep and temperature. The listing also claims blood pressure, again a manufacturer claim. IP68 water resistance is stated, with washing hands, bathing and swimming named. Extras include remote camera control, a drink-water reminder, a sedentary alert and cycle reminders.

The strap is described as "skin-friendly", which tells you nothing about material. That's the gap for anyone shopping specifically for a best leather fitness tracker: you'd be buying the watch and sourcing the leather separately, with no published lug width to guide you.

Warranty is listed as "1" with no unit. I read that as one year. Against the Bakoor, the Zeacool costs more and sells slower, and the trade is screen area plus a stated warranty.

**Pros:**

- Largest display in this set at 1.47 in
- 123 sport modes, filtered in the app
- Blood oxygen and temperature tracking claims
- IP68 water resistance with swimming named
- Reminder suite including hydration and sedentary alerts

**Cons:**

- Strap material never specified beyond "skin-friendly"
- Warranty listed as "1" with no unit
- Black only
- Bigger screen means a bigger case on a small wrist

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HFRPGRS5?tag=schtickdisc-20)

## 5\. FITVII Screenless Fitness Tracker for Women Men — Best for pros

**The only pick that ships two straps and states no subscription, fitting wrists from 6.22 to 9.45 inches.**

[![FITVII ultra-slim screenless tracker on a wrist — two included straps cover 6.22 to 9.45 inch wrists](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/31aLJNaRbKL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HC2NXMMX?tag=schtickdisc-20)

**Best for:** HRV and background metrics with no subscription **Skip it if:** you dislike checking a phone for every number

FITVII is the pick for someone who wants the depth of a serious tracker without a recurring bill. The listing states that all core tracking is included with no monthly subscription and no locked features, which is a direct contrast with the Google Air's three-month premium trial.

The tracked metrics are the broadest published list here: heart rate, blood pressure, blood oxygen, HRV, sleep patterns, steps, calories and distance. HRV in particular is a metric none of the other five names, and it's the one experienced trainees actually watch week to week. The size is listed as Ultra Slim, screenless, in black.

The fit story is the best of the six. Two adjustable straps are included, S and L, covering 6.22 to 9.45 inches. That's a wider stated range than Fitbit's 130-210 mm one-size band, and it means a smaller wrist isn't left with slack. IP68 water resistance is claimed for workouts, sleep and daily wear.

The costs are real. This is the second-most expensive pick, it has no screen, and the warranty is one year against Yihou's two. Blood pressure and HRV from a wrist band are FITVII's claims, not verified measurements, and with no display you're opening the app for every single reading.

**Pros:**

- Two straps included, S and L
- Widest published fit range, 6.22 to 9.45 inches
- HRV tracking, unique in this set
- Listing states no subscription or locked features
- Ultra-slim screenless profile for sleep wear

**Cons:**

- Second-most expensive pick here
- No screen at all
- 1-year warranty against the Yihou's two
- Blood pressure and HRV are unverified manufacturer claims

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0HC2NXMMX?tag=schtickdisc-20)

## 6\. &And Per Se Workout and Food Journal — Best budget pick

**Genuine leather hardcover, 160 undated pages, and no battery to charge or app to install.**

[![&And Per Se forest green leather hardcover fitness journal — the only leather product here with 160 structured pages](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/31XawXwdHZL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DZS7HDXG?tag=schtickdisc-20)

**Best for:** logging food and lifts by hand in a leather hardcover **Skip it if:** you want automatic step or heart-rate data

This is the cheapest pick of the six and the one that stretches the category, so let's be clear about what it is. The &And Per Se is a leather hardcover journal, not a wearable. It appears in the same search results as every best leather fitness tracker query, and for one type of buyer it's genuinely the better purchase.

The published numbers are the most complete in this set: 0.73 lb, 0.7 x 8 x 5.7 in, A5 size, Forest Green, model FIT-01\. That's a real weight and real dimensions, which four of the five trackers here don't publish. Inside are 160 pages of structured tracking, undated so you can start on a Wednesday in March. Daily workout spreads include calendars, goal setting and measurement trackers, and the food side covers meals, water intake, supplements and macros.

The pitch is pattern spotting. Logging protein next to a skipped session puts the cause and the effect on the same page, which no automatic tracker does for you.

The obvious loss is automation. There is no step count, no heart rate, no sleep staging, no IP68 rating and no warranty listed. You do the work, every day, or the book stops working. It's also the second-slowest mover of the six.

**Pros:**

- Cheapest pick in this set
- Genuine leather hardcover in Forest Green
- 160 undated pages, start any day
- Fully published weight and dimensions
- Food, macros and workouts in one spread

**Cons:**

- Tracks nothing automatically
- No warranty listed
- Requires daily manual entry to stay useful
- Not waterproof, unlike the five trackers

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DZS7HDXG?tag=schtickdisc-20)

## Screen or no screen: which suits your wrist?

This is the fork that decides more than leather does. Two of these six have no display, and that changes how the strap looks, how often you charge, and how you actually use the data.

**Screens: Yihou (AMOLED), Bakoor (1.10 in), Zeacool (1.47 in).** You glance at your wrist. You get notifications on the Yihou. You also get a rigid case that a leather strap has to frame, and a battery that a bright panel drains faster.

**No screens: Fitbit Google Air, FITVII.** Nothing to look at, nothing to distract you, and a much lower profile under a shirt cuff. The Google Air claims a week of battery. FITVII calls itself Ultra Slim. Both put every number behind an app.

- **Choose a screen** if you check your step count more than twice a day, or if you want call and message alerts without your phone.
- **Choose screenless** if you wear the tracker to sleep, if you charge things reluctantly, or if you want the band itself to be the visible part.
- **Choose screenless with two straps** if your wrist sits at either end of the range. FITVII's 6.22 to 9.45 inch span with S and L bands is the most accommodating spread published here.

One more angle. If you want leather, screenless is arguably the smarter base, because the housing is small and the band carries the whole look. But only the Yihou states leather, so a screenless leather build means sourcing your own strap.

## What a leather band costs you in practice

Leather looks better than silicone. It also behaves worse in the four situations you'll actually meet.

1. **Sweat.** A gym session soaks a leather strap in a way silicone shrugs off. Five of these six trackers claim IP68 water resistance, and that rating covers the electronics, not the band.
2. **Swimming.** Zeacool's listing names swimming outright. A leather strap does not belong in a pool, so a swimmer wants a second band regardless of what the tracker can handle.
3. **Sleep.** The two screenless picks are built for overnight wear, and Fitbit's listing specifically mentions a dedicated sleep band. Leather under a duvet gets warm and damp.
4. **Cleaning.** Silicone rinses. Leather needs wiping, drying and time out of rotation.

The practical setup for most people is two straps and one tracker. Wear leather at work, swap to the sport band for training. FITVII already includes two straps, which is why it handles a mixed week better than its screenless price position suggests. The Google Air's listing frames the same idea across bracelet, workout and sleep bands.

If you'd rather buy one tracker and never think about straps again, the Yihou is the pick, because leather is what it ships with and you can style around it instead of shopping again.

## When a different pick wins

The winner is the winner for a reason, but three specific conditions flip it.

**If you wear the tracker to bed every night**, the Fitbit Google Air wins. A claimed week of battery and a screenless, micro-adjustable 130-210 mm band beat a watch case you have to remove and charge. The cutoff is roughly five nights of wear per week.

**If you track HRV or want zero subscription risk**, FITVII wins. It's the only pick naming HRV, and its listing states no monthly fee and no locked features. Two straps covering 6.22 to 9.45 inches also make it the safest bet for an unusually small or large wrist.

**If you read your numbers on the wrist, not in an app**, Zeacool wins on screen area at 1.47 in, or Bakoor wins on price at 1.10 in. The threshold is your warranty tolerance: Bakoor's listing says no warranty, Zeacool's says one.

**If your problem is nutrition, not step counting**, the &And Per Se journal wins outright. No tracker here logs macros. 160 pages and a food-plus-fitness spread will change more behaviour than another line graph.

## The verdict

Three tiers, three answers.

At the entry positions, the &And Per Se journal is the cheapest thing here and the only leather product with published weight and dimensions, 0.73 lb at 0.7 x 8 x 5.7 in. Buy it if manual logging appeals. If you want automatic data cheaply, Bakoor's 1.10 in AMOLED and 25 sport modes are the value play, with the listing's stated absence of a warranty as the price of admission.

In the middle, the Yihou takes the overall win and remains the best leather fitness tracker in this group on the only evidence that matters: it states a leather band, and it states a 2-year limited warranty, twice what anyone else here offers. Zeacool sits alongside it with the biggest display at 1.47 in and 123 sport modes, and it's the pick if screen size outranks strap material for you.

At the premium end, the Fitbit Google Air brings the most credible brand, a published 130-210 mm fit range and a claimed week of battery, with the caveat that its coaching leans on a membership after the three-month trial. FITVII counters with HRV tracking, two included straps spanning 6.22 to 9.45 inches, and no subscription.

The runner-up's exact advantage over the Yihou is endurance: a week of battery against a leather band and a longer warranty.

## FAQ

### Is a leather fitness tracker worth it for daily gym use?

A leather fitness tracker is worth it if your gym time is a few hours a week and your desk time is forty. Leather handles office wear well and sweat poorly. The sensible answer is two bands: leather for daily wear, a sport strap for training. FITVII already includes two adjustable straps covering 6.22 to 9.45 inches, which solves this without a second purchase.

### Which is the best leather fitness tracker for a small wrist?

The best leather fitness tracker for a small wrist depends on band adjustment rather than case size. FITVII publishes the widest range, 6.22 to 9.45 inches, and ships both S and L straps. Fitbit's Google Air states one size fitting 130-210 mm. The Yihou doesn't publish a wrist range, so check the strap length on the listing before committing.

### Do these trackers offer good value without a subscription?

Value without a subscription splits this set cleanly. FITVII's listing states that all core tracking is included with no monthly fee and no locked features. Bakoor, Zeacool and Yihou pair with free companion apps too. Fitbit's Google Air includes a three-month Google Health Premium trial, after which the adaptive coaching becomes a recurring decision rather than a one-time cost.

### What screen size should I look for in a fitness tracker?

Screen size should follow how often you glance down. Zeacool's 1.47 in AMOLED is the largest here and easiest to read mid-run. Bakoor's 1.10 in panel is smaller and less obtrusive under a cuff. If you check data once a day in an app, the screenless Fitbit Google Air and FITVII remove the screen entirely and last longer between charges.

### Fitbit Google Air or FITVII: which screenless tracker should I pick?

Between Fitbit Google Air and FITVII, pick on data ownership versus coaching. FITVII names HRV, blood oxygen and blood pressure claims, ships two straps for 6.22 to 9.45 inch wrists, and states no subscription. The Google Air claims a week of battery, five-minute fast charging, a 130-210 mm fit and Gemini-built coaching behind a premium tier after three months.

Start with the strap, because that's the part you feel all day. If leather is non-negotiable, the Yihou is the only pick here that arrives with it, and the 2-year limited warranty means you're not gambling on a single seller with nothing behind them. If you'd rather build your own look, buy the Google Air or the FITVII for the small screenless housing and add a leather band once you've measured the fitting. And if you already own a tracker and still can't explain last month's plateau, the &And Per Se journal costs the least of anything here and answers a question none of the sensors can.

*Last updated: September 16, 2026\. Product availability re-checked.*

*This page contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you.*